Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Henline - Hughes Funeral Home
85 Crimson Laurel Way
PO Box 345

Bakersville, NC 28705
Tel: 1-828-688-4813

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Altha (Ledford) Reel Wed January 28, 2015
Mary Lee (Wilson) Norman Tue January 27, 2015
Jack Lee English Fri January 23, 2015
Amanda (Cole) Ellis Mon January 19, 2015
Lester Miller Sat January 17, 2015
Helen Hafemeister Wed January 14, 2015
Iris (Johnson) Garland Tue January 13, 2015
Bernice Harrell Mon January 12, 2015
Edna (Gouge) Masters Fri January 09, 2015
Helen Wilson Wed January 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Henline - Hughes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |