Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Henline - Hughes Funeral Home
85 Crimson Laurel Way
PO Box 345

Bakersville, NC 28705
Tel: 1-828-688-4813

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dalis Ledford Tue June 20, 2017
Edna (Briggs) Rathburn Thu June 08, 2017
George A. Wilson Sat June 03, 2017
Bobby Birchfield Tue May 30, 2017
Ethel (Banks) Hoilman Sat May 27, 2017
Brenda (Wyatt) Young Thu May 18, 2017
Boyd Hoilman Tue May 16, 2017
Doris (Wilcox) Welsh Mon May 15, 2017
Beulah Ledford Sun May 07, 2017
Peggy (Sparks) Simmons Sun April 30, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Henline - Hughes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |