Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Henline - Hughes Funeral Home
85 Crimson Laurel Way
PO Box 345

Bakersville, NC 28705
Tel: 1-828-688-4813

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Daisy (Sheets) Campbell Wed June 24, 2015
Vance Zebulon McKinney Tue June 23, 2015
Dennis J. Spurgeon Thu June 18, 2015
William A. Leavell Mon June 15, 2015
Sybil L. (Lewis) Hall Thu June 11, 2015
Henry M Burleson Sat June 06, 2015
Frank Carl Masters Fri May 29, 2015
Bill G. Norman Thu May 28, 2015
Geneva (Miller) Miller Wed May 27, 2015
Roger Dale Norris Tue May 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Henline - Hughes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |