Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Henline - Hughes Funeral Home
85 Crimson Laurel Way
PO Box 345

Bakersville, NC 28705
Tel: 1-828-688-4813

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruby Bennett Mon April 20, 2015
Cheryl (Pitman) Buchanan Fri April 17, 2015
Charles Fate Woody Wed April 15, 2015
Mary Belle (Gouge) Buchanan Tue April 14, 2015
Lowell E Rice Mon April 13, 2015
Joseph Edward Yelton Fri April 10, 2015
Betty "Sister" (Canipe) Blevins Thu April 09, 2015
Mary Frances Wise Tue April 07, 2015
Susanne C Watson Sun April 05, 2015
Dorothy (Stamey) Buchanan Sat April 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Henline - Hughes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |